Buy & Sell Ottawa other
Post Ad in this category

Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and rumors about Price and Specifications - Offering for sale in Ottawa, Ontario

Posted on: 18-Jan-2019 18:42         Views: 91
Last year, The tech giant Samsung had announced its most-awaited Samsung Galaxy Note 9 via the Unpacked 2018 event which was held on August 9, 2018. Like every other year, Samsung conducted a press event to unveil its next-generation mighty product called Note 9 Smartphone. Notably, the other competitors of Samsung viz. Google, Microsoft, and Apple also conducted Google IO 2018, Microsoft Build 2018 and Apple WWDC 2018 respectively to unveil their products the same year.

But good news for all the Samsung users as Samsung has revealed the launching date of It’s latest creation Galaxy S10. As per the reports, the tech giant will unveil the mobile at the Unpacked Event which will be taking place on February 20, 2019, and the Galaxy S10 will be unveiled at 11 am PT (2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT) at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. The event is only for the main three models (Galaxy S10, S10E or S10 Lite and S10 Plus) they will be available in stores around March 8.

Addon to the news leaked is that the S10 5G – which might be called as the Galaxy S10 X – will Available in stores around March 29.



Company : Thinkwik

Website : http://blog.thinkwik.com/samsung-galaxy-s10-leaks-and-rumors-about-price-and-specifications/
  Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and rumors about Price and Specifications ottawa       Samsung Galaxy S10 leaks and rumors about Price and Specifications ottawa    
click the image to enlarge
Contact Ad Owner
Your Email  
Message  
  Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Classifieds verification/security code
Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Classifieds does not offer any transaction or payment services.
Read more about preventing scams and fraud